How you can Watch Huawei and Honor virtual launch conference ( HDD 2020 )

Today I provided Information about Virtual Launch Conference 2020. So Lets get started.

Virtual Launch Conference 2020

Huawei and Honor have set to prepare their launch conferences nearly on Gregorian calendar month twenty four, which suggests you’ll catch the Livestream of those events from your comfort zones.

Huawei can pop out the events triangle on 14:00 CET, followed by Huawei Developer Day (HDD) 2020 event at 16:00 CET, and Honor can begin its virtual launch conference at 18:30 CET.

Below you’ll check the timezones and Youtube Livestream links for each Huawei and Honor to tune-in directly once the launch conference can begin.

Huawei Conference Timezones

01:00 PM (UK)
09:00 PM (China)
06:30 PM (India)
02:00 PM (Spain)
12:00 AM (Australia)
05:00 PM (UAE)

Huawei Developer Day:

February 24 – 16:00 CET

Honor Conference Timezones

05:30 PM (UK)
01:30 AM (China)
11:00 PM (India)
18:30 PM (Spain)
04:30 AM (Australia)
09:30 PM (UAE)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c4wvCKPj1RM

Honor 9X Pro global Launch at MWC 2020 Online

That’s it from this Blog, Keep visiting for techgaming and tutorial updates.

Leave a Comment