Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao live stream 2022 ( October )

Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao live stream Match is about to begin today. Barça head into this one off a slender victory over Villarreal, but they need to keep the momentum going against an excellent team and a familiar face in Ernesto Valverde, former Barça manager. You’re invited to join us to watch and comment on all the action.

Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao

Barcelona travels to the Greatest Stadium on Earth for another Sunday Night Ftbol match after a compelling win against Villarreal on Thursday. The Blaugrana hopes to bounce back and regain confidence after last week’s humiliating defeats in Europe and El Clásico.

Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao live stream

Villarreal was without their best players because of injuries, so assuming everything is back to normal is risky. They’ll face an excellent team on their way to becoming more consistent.

If you have not been watching Athletic Bilbao this season, you have missed what is easily the most entertaining team in the league in the first two months. Ernesto Valverde took over as Athletic manager this summer.

He revitalized a team that performed poorly last season, playing an exciting brand of football based on intensity, high pressure, quick passing, and a lot of speed up front.

The Williams brothers, Zaki and Nico, have become an unstoppable pair while attacking midfielder Iker Muniain remains one of the most underrated players in Spanish football.

Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao live stream 2022

Competition/Round: 2022-23 La Liga, Matchday 11

Date/Time: Sunday, October 23, 2022, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Monday)

Venue: Spotify Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Referee: Juan Martínez Munuera

VAR: José Luis González González

Live Stream: TotalSportek ) ( Lepto sports )

POSSIBLE LINEUPS

Barcelona (4-3-3): Ter Stegen; Bellerín, Eric, Alonso, Alba; Kessie, De Jong, Gavi; Dembélé, Lewandowski, Fati

Athletic (4-2-3-1): Simón; De Marcos, Yeray, Martínez, Lekue; García, Sancet; Williams, Muniain, Berenguer; Williams

Barcelona Outs & Doubts: Ronald Araujo, Andreas Christensen, Memphis Depay (out)

Athletic Outs & Doubts: Ander Capa, Jon Morcillo (doubt)

Prediction

2-1 to Barcelona with hopes for the best.

What do you think, let us know your final prophecy in the comment section? Looking forward to your replies.

More Amazon Products: http://techthebite.com/category/amazon-products/

That’s it from this Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao live Stream 2022 Blog, Keep visiting for techgaming and tutorial updates.